Full List of Padma Winners – Flying Journals

Sudha Murty, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Raveena Tandon: Full List of Padma Winners

The award is announced every year on the occasion of Republic Day. (document)

New Delhi:

The list of Padma recipients announced on Wednesday included the late Samajwadi party leader Mulayam Singh Yadav, Sudha Murty in social work and Kumar Mangalam Birla in trade and industry. President Murmu has approved 106 Padma Awards this year, seven of whom are posthumous recipients.

Here is the complete list of recipients of Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri awards.

Featured Video of the Day

PM Documentary School Tensions: The Politics Behind the Student Revolt?

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *